Sandpiper Reviews

See what other people are saying about our Holladay apartments! At Sandpiper Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can't wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself. If you have any comments or suggestions, feel free to let us know! We appreciate the feedback, good or bad.

RESIDENT REVIEWS


K
02/05/2019


B
02/05/2019


M
02/04/2019

Great place to live, great location. Our particular unit could have used some updates, plumbing, cabinets, windows, etc. I only include this note because rent kept increasing significantly as the apt. stayed the same. They call it meeting market standards but tell my employer that!

A
02/04/2019

We will be moving out at the end of March, as we purchased a house. We have been at Sandpiper for almost 4 years. I'll definitely miss the place. Really great neighborhood, with generally great neighbors. It's a beautiful area. Management is very on top of things, if you need something fixed they will come fix it right away. They are very dog friendly. My only complaint is the noise. There's often construction or gardening early in the morning, or neighbor kids screaming. During the summer there are often large projects being done by the landscaping company (don't get me wrong, the fact that they take care of the place is a good thing) and it can be noisy. The big glass windows are nice for natural light, but you can hear everything that's going on outside, at all times, and there's always something going on outside. Overall I would recommend Sandpiper. We've really enjoyed our time here.

M
02/04/2019


L
01/29/2019


V
01/25/2019

Lived here for the past 4 years and it’s been great.. My favorite floor plan was/is 2br 2ba 1 floor townhouse with garage..

V
01/25/2019

Lived here for the past 4 years and it’s been great.. My favorite floor plan was/is 2br 2ba 1 floor townhouse with garage..

K
01/25/2019

Lived here two years ago, moved back this year with a new friend! I love sandpiper, great location, maintenance & staff are always awesome! Happy to be back :)

J
01/25/2019

Staff is always so willing to help and really make your stay in these apartments wonderful! Great parking is an added bonus