Sandpiper Reviews

See what other people are saying about our Holladay apartments! At Sandpiper Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can't wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself. If you have any comments or suggestions, feel free to let us know! We appreciate the feedback, good or bad.

RESIDENT REVIEWS


A
09/11/2017

Lived here for a year. Would have stayed longer if we didn't get our first home. Great and responsive staff. Everyone is really friendly. BEST place if you are a dog person. Dog park is fun and social and my puppies loved it! Quiet neighbors and everyone is polite. All the facilities are clean. Had a good experience moving out too. Recommend this to anyone!

A
09/11/2017

Lived here for a year. Would have stayed longer if we didn't get our first home. Great and responsive staff. Everyone is really friendly. BEST place if you are a dog person. Dog park is fun and social and my puppies loved it! Quiet neighbors and everyone is polite. All the facilities are clean. Had a good experience moving out too. Recommend this to anyone!

N
08/18/2017

I love living here, I signed another year , they are quick to show up to fix anything and are willing to help always with anything I call for help on.

M
08/12/2017


S
07/08/2017

Living here is great! The staff are friendly and understanding and we have the nicest pool furniture I have ever seen!

R
06/26/2017

The staff at the Sandpiper are the best I have come across in my time renting. They are ALWAYS kind and profficient

R
06/26/2017

The staff at the Sandpiper are the best I have come across in my time renting. They are ALWAYS kind and profficient

J
06/21/2017

Sandpiper is a great place to live! The maintenance staff has always addressed any issues I have had within 24 hours. Office staff are incredibly friendly and responsive to any concerns. It feels morel like living in a neighborhood than an apartment complex. Three pools, a dog park, and awesome neighbors - what more could you want in a home??

a
06/08/2017

i have lived in these apartments for the last 6 months in a 3 bed 3 bath townhouse. The layout is great and i love the space.

D
04/11/2017

Signed a lease from out of state . Did extensive research online based on reviews , pictures and price and yes, I am 100 percent satisfied! Maintenance is amazing, property is beautiful and well maintained. Quiet and charming neighborhood. Everything you can ask for in an apartment complex . Good place to rent!


Sandpiper in Holladay
$500 to $800 off first month rent on immediate move in's