Sandpiper Reviews

See what other people are saying about our Holladay apartments! At Sandpiper Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can't wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself. If you have any comments or suggestions, feel free to let us know! We appreciate the feedback, good or bad.

RESIDENT REVIEWS


J
04/03/2018

Sandpiper is a great community to live in! Location and management are awesome.

A
03/20/2018

.........🤣.......

R
03/03/2018


R
03/03/2018

My friend just moved in and they are large and clean and gorgeous.

Q
03/03/2018

Beautiful place

E
02/03/2018

Very clean, well kept community. I was very impressed.

Z
01/05/2018

We have really enjoyed our time at Sandpiper. We live in one of their two bedroom town homes. It's really awesome to have a garage. The maintenance guys and management have been awesome both with any service calls, and with regular maintenance. I had a problem with my AC, they responded the next day and it was fixed promptly. I've never had any incidents with crime or break in's. There is another review (in all caps) that I feel is way off from how it is. Yes, they have you pay for your utilities. Why wouldn't you pay for your gas? or water? Edit: Overall we enjoyed the time we spent at sandpiper. In the end though, they increased rent each year and priced us out of the apartment. We now own and pay close to the same price we would have for rent. I felt like I was targeted to leave so that they could remodel the unit and get even more rent. The fact that we paid rent on time for three years, never late, never any issues, seemed to not count for much of anything. Neither did being clean and not abusing the unit.

A
09/11/2017

Lived here for a year. Would have stayed longer if we didn't get our first home. Great and responsive staff. Everyone is really friendly. BEST place if you are a dog person. Dog park is fun and social and my puppies loved it! Quiet neighbors and everyone is polite. All the facilities are clean. Had a good experience moving out too. Recommend this to anyone!

A
09/11/2017

Lived here for a year. Would have stayed longer if we didn't get our first home. Great and responsive staff. Everyone is really friendly. BEST place if you are a dog person. Dog park is fun and social and my puppies loved it! Quiet neighbors and everyone is polite. All the facilities are clean. Had a good experience moving out too. Recommend this to anyone!

A
09/11/2017

Lived here for a year. Would have stayed longer if we didn't get our first home. Great and responsive staff. Everyone is really friendly. BEST place if you are a dog person. Dog park is fun and social and my puppies loved it! Quiet neighbors and everyone is polite. All the facilities are clean. Had a good experience moving out too. Recommend this to anyone!